Asia Journal of Theology Editorial Staff

The coming edition of the Asia Journal of Theology has a new face, new layout, new spirit.

The new version comes along with the new set of Editorial Board namely:

A. From BTESSC (Board of Theological Education of the Senate of Serampore)

1. Dr. George Zachariah
2. Dr. Allan Samuel Palanna
3. Dr. Dexter Maben
4. Dr. P. Mohan Larbeer


1. Dr. Joas Adiprasetya
2. Dr. Emanuel Gerrit Singgih
3. Dr. Ezra Kok
4. Dr. Limuel Equina

Dr. Simon Chan is the newly designated Chief Editor.