New board members elected for 2017-2021

Front row (left to right): Dr. Limuel Equina (Executive Director), Dr. Joas Adiprasetya (Treasurer), Dr. Chananporn Jaisaodee (Associate Treasurer), Dr. Tan Kim Huat (Chairperson), Dr. Judy Berinai (Member),  Rev. Maria Regina Adolfina Pada (Member), Dr. Meng Hun Goh (Member). Second row (left to right): Dr. Samuel Ngun Ling (Member), Dr. Jeaneth Faller (Secretary), Dr. Simon Chow (Vice Chairperson).

The General Assembly closed with the election of the following new set of members of the Board of Trustees who will serve the Association until 2021:

  • Chairperson : Dr. Tan Kim Huat (Trinity Theological College, Singapore)
  • Vice Chairperson: Dr. Simon Chow (Lutheran Theological Seminary, Hong Kong)
  • Secretary: Dr. Jeaneth Faller (Silliman University Divinity School, Dumaguete City, Philippines)
  • Treasurer: Dr. Joas Adiprasetya (Jakarta Theological Seminary, Jakarta, Indonesia)
  • Associate Treasurer: Dr. Chananporn Jaisaodee (The McGilvary College of Divinity, Payap University, Chiang Mai, Thailand)
  • Members:
    • Dr. Judy Berinai (Sabah Theological Seminary, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah,  Malaysia)
    • Drs. Maria Regina Adolfina Pada (Faculty of Theology – Artha Wacana Christian University, Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia)
    • Dr. Meng Hun Goh (Taiwan Theological College and Seminary, Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Dr. Samuel Ngun Ling (Myanmar Institute of Theology, Insein, Yangon, Myanmar)

Dr. Limuel Equina has been re-appointed as Executive Director until 2021.

Learn more about Theology, and share your works with others! Be a member and join our Open Journal.