Accreditation Visits 2014

A special accreditation visit was conducted in two member schools in Singapore:

  • East Asia School of Theology (March 31- April 2)
  • The Baptist Theological Seminary (April 3-5)

The ATESEA Accreditation team members were:

  • Dr. Muriel Montenegro, The Divinity School, Silliman University
  • Dr. Simon Chan, Trinity Theological College
  • Dr. Tobias Brandner, The Divinity School, Chung Chi College

ATESEA conducted simultaneous visits to the sixteen (16) member schools in the Philippines on June 28- July 4, 2014. ATESEA organized 8 teams to visit the schools.

The following schools were visited by the accreditation teams:
1. Aglipay Central Theological Seminary (ACTS)
2. Asia Pacific Theological Seminary (APTS)
3. Maranatha Bible College (MBC)
4. Philippine Baptist Theological Seminary (PBTS)
5. Adventist University of the Philippines (AUP)
6. Adventist International Institute of Advance Studies (AIIAS);
7. Southern Christian College (SCC)
8. Manila Theological College (MTC)
9. Asia Pacific Nazarene Theological Seminary (APNTS)
10. Asian Theological Seminary (ATS)
11. Silliman University Divinity School (SUDS)
12. Alliance Graduate School (AGS)
13. Central Philippine University (CPU)
14. St. Andrew’s Theological Seminary (SATS)
15. International Graduate School of Leadership (IGSL)
16. Asian Seminary of Christian Ministries (ASCM)

Learn more about Theology, and share your works with others! Be a member and join our Open Journal.