Board of Trustees

ATESEA Board of Trustees March 2013 to March 2017

Board of Trustees 2015

Seated From L-R: Dr. Limuel Equina (Executive Director); Dr. Srisoontorn Chuleepran (Treasurer); Dr. Ngoei Foong Nghian (Chairperson); Dr. Joyce Abugan (Secretary); Dr. Karolina Augustien Kaunang (Member).

Standing from L-R: Dr. Simon Chow (Vice Chairperson); Dr. Samuel Ngun Ling (Member); Dr. Joas Adiprasetya (Asst. Treasurer); Dr. Kapi Mingsheng Ching (Member); Dr. Ezra Kok (Member).


The corporate powers of the Association shall be exercised, its business conducted and its property controlled by the Board of Trustees.

The Trustees to be elected must be of legal age and duly authorized representatives or delegates of the members of the Association.

Disqualification of Trustees or Officers:
No member convicted by final judgment of an offense punishable by imprisonment for a period exceeding six (6) years, or a violation of the Corporation Code of the Philippines committed within five (5) years prior to the date of his/her election or appointment, shall qualify as a Trustee or as an officer.

Term of Office of Trustees:
The Trustees shall hold office for four (4) years and until their successors are duly elected and qualified.


Board of Trustees’ Meetings

Learn more about Theology, and share your works with others! Be a member and join our Open Journal.